airtripp crowdfunding project main image

I want to pay for my Law degree

Collected amount

$9
0%
Goal $1,500

Let's be the first one to help!

By sharing more people will know about the project, and it will be more likely to be supported.

Help by sharing
the flag image of countryCristian Britos
this is an icon showing user is verifiedIdentifiy Verified

Hello Everyone, nice to meet you! I come from a humble and hardworking family.

I am a 9 year old man from argentina, My parents now 65 year old and both of them still work and earn just enough for daily necessary.

Currently I have finished secondary school and I have enrolled in the 21st century university, I can not find work yet because the city and where I live does not help much.

I live in a town that quite far from everything. after i graduated from scondary school, I decided to enroll university majoring law. I paid the first fee and registration with my savings and savings from my parents but the next fee will come soon. i want to help my parents to pay the upcoming university fee by applying some job, but I can not get work yet. my parents will not be able to face the all the upcoming university alone.

because of that, i asking for your kindness to help me and lighten my parents burden.

i am still working hard to searching for a job while doing this fund raising!

thank you so much in advance!

Cristian Britos Roldan. Argentina

Remaining days55 days
Times supported3

Why don't you try to start fundraising too?

Start fundraising now